Microsoft – Computing on Demand https://computingondemand.com PC News & Reviews Mon, 14 May 2018 12:52:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 27529016 Fix Windows Recognizing SSD as Hard Disk Drive https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/ https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/#disqus_thread Mon, 14 May 2018 12:52:38 +0000 https://computingondemand.com/?p=108800 https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/feed/ 0 108800 How to Install Nextcloud on Ubuntu Server https://computingondemand.com/install-nextcloud-ubuntu-server/ https://computingondemand.com/install-nextcloud-ubuntu-server/#disqus_thread Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:06:27 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=108320 https://computingondemand.com/install-nextcloud-ubuntu-server/feed/ 0 108320 How to Remove a Physical Disk from Windows Storage Spaces using PowerShell https://computingondemand.com/remove-physical-disk-windows-storage-spaces-using-powershell/ https://computingondemand.com/remove-physical-disk-windows-storage-spaces-using-powershell/#disqus_thread Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:40:47 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=108250 https://computingondemand.com/remove-physical-disk-windows-storage-spaces-using-powershell/feed/ 0 108250 Wondering Where Startup Folder Went in Windows 10? Here is How to Find it. https://computingondemand.com/wondering-startup-folder-went-windows-10-find/ https://computingondemand.com/wondering-startup-folder-went-windows-10-find/#disqus_thread Tue, 01 Sep 2015 19:54:48 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=107596 https://computingondemand.com/wondering-startup-folder-went-windows-10-find/feed/ 0 107596 Stop Windows 10 From Rebooting After Installing Updates https://computingondemand.com/stop-windows-10-from-rebooting-after-installing-updates/ https://computingondemand.com/stop-windows-10-from-rebooting-after-installing-updates/#disqus_thread Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:28:02 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=107547 https://computingondemand.com/stop-windows-10-from-rebooting-after-installing-updates/feed/ 0 107547 Fix Could not find file During Set up Client Restore Service Setup https://computingondemand.com/fix-not-find-file-set-client-restore-service-setup/ https://computingondemand.com/fix-not-find-file-set-client-restore-service-setup/#disqus_thread Wed, 20 May 2015 00:46:21 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=106381 https://computingondemand.com/fix-not-find-file-set-client-restore-service-setup/feed/ 0 106381 Windows Storage Server 2012 R2 Overview https://computingondemand.com/windows-storage-server-2012-r2-overview/ https://computingondemand.com/windows-storage-server-2012-r2-overview/#disqus_thread Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:16:55 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=106151 https://computingondemand.com/windows-storage-server-2012-r2-overview/feed/ 0 106151 Where is the Startup Folder in Windows 8.1? https://computingondemand.com/startup-folder-windows-8-1/ https://computingondemand.com/startup-folder-windows-8-1/#disqus_thread Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:10:11 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=104617 https://computingondemand.com/startup-folder-windows-8-1/feed/ 0 104617 Delete a PivotTable in Excel https://computingondemand.com/delete-pivottable-excel/ https://computingondemand.com/delete-pivottable-excel/#disqus_thread Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:16:42 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=104337 https://computingondemand.com/delete-pivottable-excel/feed/ 0 104337 Microsoft Security Bulletin Advance Notification for July 2014 https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-bulletin-advance-notification-july-2014/ https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-bulletin-advance-notification-july-2014/#disqus_thread Sun, 06 Jul 2014 15:59:47 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=104661 https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-bulletin-advance-notification-july-2014/feed/ 0 104661