Windows 7 – Computing on Demand https://computingondemand.com PC News & Reviews Mon, 14 May 2018 12:52:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 27529016 Fix Windows Recognizing SSD as Hard Disk Drive https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/ https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/#disqus_thread Mon, 14 May 2018 12:52:38 +0000 https://computingondemand.com/?p=108800 https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/feed/ 0 108800 Can’t Remove a Partition? Use DiskPart https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/ https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/#disqus_thread Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:39:00 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=104077 https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/feed/ 0 104077 Backing Up Your PC & Some tips https://computingondemand.com/importance-backups/ https://computingondemand.com/importance-backups/#disqus_thread Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:01:30 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=102431 https://computingondemand.com/importance-backups/feed/ 0 102431 Play .MKV’s in Windows Media Center (WMC) https://computingondemand.com/play-mkvs-in-windows-media-center-wmc/ https://computingondemand.com/play-mkvs-in-windows-media-center-wmc/#disqus_thread Thu, 26 Apr 2012 20:37:12 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=87527 https://computingondemand.com/play-mkvs-in-windows-media-center-wmc/feed/ 0 87527 Mouse Without Borders https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/ https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/#disqus_thread Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:38:38 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=8856 https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/feed/ 3 8856 How to Fix “MSVCR71.dll is Missing” Error https://computingondemand.com/fix-msvcr71-dll-is-missing-error/ https://computingondemand.com/fix-msvcr71-dll-is-missing-error/#disqus_thread Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:55:41 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=6658 https://computingondemand.com/fix-msvcr71-dll-is-missing-error/feed/ 5 6658 Essential Windows 7 Tweaks: Part 3 https://computingondemand.com/essential-windows-7-tweaks-part-3/ https://computingondemand.com/essential-windows-7-tweaks-part-3/#disqus_thread Sun, 08 May 2011 14:44:38 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=5214 https://computingondemand.com/essential-windows-7-tweaks-part-3/feed/ 3 5214 10 Reasons Why Windows is the Best OS https://computingondemand.com/10-reasons-why-windows-is-the-best-os/ https://computingondemand.com/10-reasons-why-windows-is-the-best-os/#disqus_thread Mon, 02 May 2011 13:15:59 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=6174 https://computingondemand.com/10-reasons-why-windows-is-the-best-os/feed/ 15 6174 To The Cloud: Windows Live & Remote Access https://computingondemand.com/to-the-cloud-windows-live-remote-access/ https://computingondemand.com/to-the-cloud-windows-live-remote-access/#disqus_thread Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:00:25 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=5236 https://computingondemand.com/to-the-cloud-windows-live-remote-access/feed/ 3 5236 VMWare: Windows 7 Ethernet is Missing https://computingondemand.com/vmware-windows-7-ethernet-is-missing/ https://computingondemand.com/vmware-windows-7-ethernet-is-missing/#disqus_thread Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:53:24 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=5065 https://computingondemand.com/vmware-windows-7-ethernet-is-missing/feed/ 17 5065