Windows Home Server – Computing on Demand https://computingondemand.com PC News & Reviews Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:39:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 27529016 Can’t Remove a Partition? Use DiskPart https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/ https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/#disqus_thread Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:39:00 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=104077 https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/feed/ 0 104077 Play .MKV’s in Windows Media Center (WMC) https://computingondemand.com/play-mkvs-in-windows-media-center-wmc/ https://computingondemand.com/play-mkvs-in-windows-media-center-wmc/#disqus_thread Thu, 26 Apr 2012 20:37:12 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=87527 https://computingondemand.com/play-mkvs-in-windows-media-center-wmc/feed/ 0 87527 Mouse Without Borders https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/ https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/#disqus_thread Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:38:38 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=8856 https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/feed/ 3 8856 Using QNAP’s RTRR with Windows Server https://computingondemand.com/using-qnaps-rtrr-with-windows-server/ https://computingondemand.com/using-qnaps-rtrr-with-windows-server/#disqus_thread Mon, 05 Sep 2011 14:42:03 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=6511 https://computingondemand.com/using-qnaps-rtrr-with-windows-server/feed/ 3 6511 Use a Separator Page When Printing in Windows https://computingondemand.com/use-a-separator-page-when-printing-in-windows/ https://computingondemand.com/use-a-separator-page-when-printing-in-windows/#disqus_thread Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:20:46 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=5279 https://computingondemand.com/use-a-separator-page-when-printing-in-windows/feed/ 5 5279 Firefox & Zooming https://computingondemand.com/firefox-zooming/ https://computingondemand.com/firefox-zooming/#disqus_thread Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:05:09 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4956 https://computingondemand.com/firefox-zooming/feed/ 2 4956 Microsoft Security Essentials Available Through Windows Update https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-essentials-available-through-windows-update/ https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-essentials-available-through-windows-update/#disqus_thread Thu, 04 Nov 2010 18:52:28 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4642 https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-essentials-available-through-windows-update/feed/ 3 4642 When does security inhibit productivity? https://computingondemand.com/when-does-security-inhibit-productivity/ https://computingondemand.com/when-does-security-inhibit-productivity/#disqus_thread Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:01:07 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4059 https://computingondemand.com/when-does-security-inhibit-productivity/feed/ 2 4059 Hard Drive Encryption https://computingondemand.com/how-hard-drive-encryption-works/ https://computingondemand.com/how-hard-drive-encryption-works/#disqus_thread Mon, 30 Aug 2010 03:54:49 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=3892 https://computingondemand.com/how-hard-drive-encryption-works/feed/ 2 3892 The Dangers of Email https://computingondemand.com/the-dangers-of-email/ https://computingondemand.com/the-dangers-of-email/#disqus_thread Mon, 09 Aug 2010 13:09:37 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4086 https://computingondemand.com/the-dangers-of-email/feed/ 2 4086