Windows Vista – Computing on Demand https://computingondemand.com PC News & Reviews Mon, 14 May 2018 12:52:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 27529016 Fix Windows Recognizing SSD as Hard Disk Drive https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/ https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/#disqus_thread Mon, 14 May 2018 12:52:38 +0000 https://computingondemand.com/?p=108800 https://computingondemand.com/fix-windows-recognizing-ssd-as-hard-disk-drive/feed/ 0 108800 Can’t Remove a Partition? Use DiskPart https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/ https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/#disqus_thread Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:39:00 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=104077 https://computingondemand.com/cant-remove-partition-use-diskpart/feed/ 0 104077 Backing Up Your PC & Some tips https://computingondemand.com/importance-backups/ https://computingondemand.com/importance-backups/#disqus_thread Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:01:30 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=102431 https://computingondemand.com/importance-backups/feed/ 0 102431 Mouse Without Borders https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/ https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/#disqus_thread Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:38:38 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=8856 https://computingondemand.com/mouse-without-borders/feed/ 3 8856 10 Reasons Why Windows is the Best OS https://computingondemand.com/10-reasons-why-windows-is-the-best-os/ https://computingondemand.com/10-reasons-why-windows-is-the-best-os/#disqus_thread Mon, 02 May 2011 13:15:59 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=6174 https://computingondemand.com/10-reasons-why-windows-is-the-best-os/feed/ 15 6174 Use a Separator Page When Printing in Windows https://computingondemand.com/use-a-separator-page-when-printing-in-windows/ https://computingondemand.com/use-a-separator-page-when-printing-in-windows/#disqus_thread Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:20:46 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=5279 https://computingondemand.com/use-a-separator-page-when-printing-in-windows/feed/ 5 5279 Firefox & Zooming https://computingondemand.com/firefox-zooming/ https://computingondemand.com/firefox-zooming/#disqus_thread Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:05:09 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4956 https://computingondemand.com/firefox-zooming/feed/ 2 4956 Aero is Not Working on Windows 7 & Vista – Logmein https://computingondemand.com/aero-is-not-working-on-windows-7-vista-logmein/ https://computingondemand.com/aero-is-not-working-on-windows-7-vista-logmein/#disqus_thread Fri, 05 Nov 2010 17:24:32 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4661 https://computingondemand.com/aero-is-not-working-on-windows-7-vista-logmein/feed/ 1 4661 Microsoft Security Essentials Available Through Windows Update https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-essentials-available-through-windows-update/ https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-essentials-available-through-windows-update/#disqus_thread Thu, 04 Nov 2010 18:52:28 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4642 https://computingondemand.com/microsoft-security-essentials-available-through-windows-update/feed/ 3 4642 When does security inhibit productivity? https://computingondemand.com/when-does-security-inhibit-productivity/ https://computingondemand.com/when-does-security-inhibit-productivity/#disqus_thread Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:01:07 +0000 http://computingondemand.com/?p=4059 https://computingondemand.com/when-does-security-inhibit-productivity/feed/ 2 4059